clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

PREVIEW: Southampton - Arsenal team news, stats, how to watch the FA Cup on TV and stream online

Here’s all the information you need to know as Southampton welcome Arsenal in the FA Cup fourth round

Theo Walcott, Southampton, Arsenal, goal, FA Cup, preview, how to watch online, free stream. team news Photo by Adrian Dennis - Pool/Getty Images

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM SOUTHAMPTON VS ARSENAL FA CUP FOURTH ROUND FIXTURE

Date/time: 23/1/2021, 12:15 (UK), 7:15 ET, 4:15 PT (USA)

Venue: St Mary’s Stadium, Southampton, UK

How to watch Southampton vs Arsenal on TV

UK: BT Sport

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

How to legally stream Southampton vs Arsenal online

UK: BT Sport

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.


Southampton vs. Arsenal team news

Southampton starting XI

Arsenal starting XI