clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

PREVIEW: Southampton - Wolverhampton Wanderers team news, how to watch Premier League on TV and stream online

Here’s all the information you need to know as Southampton welcome Wolves in game 20 of the Premier League season

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Aston Villa v Southampton - Premier League, preview, team news, injury update, how to watch on tv, where to stream online for free Photo by Visionhaus

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM SOUTHAMPTON VS WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS AND OTHER PREMIER LEAGUE GAMES:

Date/time: 14/2/2021, 12:00 (UK), 07:00 ET, 04:00 PT (USA)

Venue: St Mary’s Stadium, Southampton, UK

How to watch Southampton vs Wolves on TV

UK: Stream only: Amazon Prime Video

USA: Peacock

Canada: Streaming only on DAZN. See below for more information.

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

How to legally stream Southampton vs Wolves online

UK: Amazon Prime Video

USA: Peacock, Fubo.TV (Watch EVERY Southampton game in the USA with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up for a free Fubo.TV trial and benefit from a discount for new members)

Canada: DAZN (Watch EVERY Saints match in Canada with a high-quality, legal stream with DAZN. Click here to start your free DAZN trial to watch Premier League soccer)

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

St. Mary’s Musings has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


Southampton vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers team news

Southampton Starting XI

Wolves Starting XI


Follow the action with live tweets here (please note, we’re not responsible for its content).