clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

PREVIEW: Manchester United - Southampton team news, stats, how to watch Premier League on TV and stream online

Here’s all the information you need to know as Southampton visit Manchester United in game 21 of the Premier League season

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Manchester United v Southampton - Premier League, team news, stats, how to stream online, where to watch on TV, preview Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM MANCHESTER UNITED VS SOUTHAMPTON AND OTHER PREMIER LEAGUE GAMES:

Date/time: 2/2/2020, 20:15 (UK), 15:15 ET, 12:15 PT (USA)

Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester, UK

How to watch Manchester United vs Southampton on TV

UK: BT Sport

USA: NBCSN

Canada: Streaming only on DAZN. See below for more information.

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

How to legally stream Manchester United vs Southampton online

UK: BT Sport

USA: NBC Sports App, Fubo.TV (Watch EVERY Southampton game in the USA with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up for a free Fubo.TV trial and benefit from a discount for new members)

Canada: DAZN (Watch EVERY Saints match in Canada with a high-quality, legal stream with DAZN. Click here to start your free DAZN trial to watch Premier League soccer)

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

St. Mary’s Musings has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


Manchester United vs Southampton team news

Manchester United starting XI

Southampton starting XI


Follow the action with live tweets here (please note, we’re not responsible for its content).