clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

PREVIEW: West Ham - Southampton team news, stats, how to watch Premier League on TV and stream online

Here’s all the information you need to know as Southampton visit West Ham in the final game of the Premier League season

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

West Ham United v Southampton - Premier League, preview, team news, kick-off time, where to watch on tv, how to stream online Photo by Justin Tallis - Pool/Getty Images

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM WEST HAM UNITED VS SOUTHAMPTON AND OTHER PREMIER LEAGUE GAMES:

Date/time: 23/5/2020, 16:00 (UK), 11:00 ET, 08:00 PT (USA)

Venue: London Stadium, London, UK

How to watch West Ham United vs Southampton on TV

UK: Sky One

USA: Peacock (Want to watch today’s game on Peacock? You can sign up here)

Canada: Streaming only on DAZN. See below for more information.

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

How to legally stream West Ham United vs Southampton online

UK: Sky GO, NOW TV

USA: Peacock (Want to watch today’s game on Peacock? You can sign up here)

Canada: DAZN (Watch EVERY Saints match in Canada with a high-quality, legal stream with DAZN. Click here to start your free DAZN trial to watch Premier League soccer)

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

St. Mary’s Musings has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


West Ham United vs Southampton team news

West Ham Starting XI

Southampton Starting XI