clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

PREVIEW: Swansea - Southampton team news, stats, how to watch FA Cup on TV and stream online

Here’s all the information you need to know as Southampton visit Swansea City in the FA Cup third round

Swansea City v Southampton: The Emirates FA Cup Third Round, preview, how to watch on TV, stream online free Photo by Ryan Pierse/Getty Images

NHOW TO WATCH, STREAM SWANSEA CITY VS SOUTHAMPTON AND OTHER EMIRATES FA CUP GAMES:

Date/time: 8/1/2022, 17:30 (UK), 12:30 ET, 09:30 PT (USA)

Venue: Liberty Stadium, Swansea, UK

How to watch Swansea vs Southampton on TV

UK: BBC Sport Web & BBC iPlayer (stream only)

USA: ESPN+

Canada: Sportsnet Now Plus

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

How to legally stream Swansea vs Southampton online

UK: BBC Sport Web & BBC iPlayer

USA: ESPN+

Canada: Sportsnet Now Plus

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

St. Mary’s Musings has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


Swansea vs Southampton team news

Swansea City Starting XI

Southampton Starting XI