clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

PREVIEW: Southampton - West Ham team news, stats, how to watch FA Cup on TV and stream online

Here’s all the information you need to know as Southampton host West Ham in the FA Cup fifth round

Southampton, West Ham, FA Cup, how to watch on tv, kick off time, where to stream free online, team news Photo by Dan Mullan/Getty Images

NHOW TO WATCH, STREAM SOUTHAMPTON VS WEST HAM UNITED AND OTHER EMIRATES FA CUP GAMES:

Date/time: 2/3/2022, 19:30 (UK), 14:30 ET, 11:30 PT (USA)

Venue: St Mary’s Stadium, Southampton, UK

How to watch Southampton vs West Ham on TV

UK: BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Web, BBC Red Button

USA: ESPN+

Canada: Sportsnet Now Plus

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

How to legally stream Southampton vs West Ham online

UK: BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Web, BBC Red Button

USA: ESPN+

Canada: Sportsnet Now Plus

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

St. Mary’s Musings has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


Southampton vs West Ham team news

Southampton starting XI


West Ham starting XI