clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

PREVIEW: Southampton - Manchester City team news, stats, how to watch FA Cup on TV and stream online

Here’s all the information you need to know as Southampton host Man City in the FA Cup quarter finals.

Southampton v Manchester City, FA Cup, team news, line up, kick off time, how to watch online stream free, where to watch on tv Photo by Dan Istitene/Getty Images

NHOW TO WATCH, STREAM SOUTHAMPTON VS MANCHESTER CITY AND OTHER EMIRATES FA CUP GAMES:

Date/time: 20/3/2022, 15:00 (UK), 10:00 ET, 07:00 PT (USA)

Venue: St Mary’s Stadium, Southampton, UK

How to watch Southampton vs Man City on TV

UK: BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Web

USA: ESPN+

Canada: Sportsnet Now Plus

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

How to legally stream Southampton vs Man City online

UK: BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Web,

USA: ESPN+

Canada: Sportsnet Now Plus

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

St. Mary’s Musings has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


Southampton vs Manchester City team news

Southampton starting XI


Man City starting XI